info@cabinetsales.com
+509 2815-1500

Presentation

Mission

Our mission is to defend the interests of our clients by supporting them throughout the legal process. We aim to continuously improve the range of our skills and expertise in order to achieve or even exceed the reasonable expectations of our customers. To assist, advised and a deliver a robust legal defense is our commitment to our clients.

Values

Because of our thoroughness and professionalism we have built a reputation of excellence and have become leaders in many fields of expertise. We believe that justice served by honest and responsible lawyers who are loyal and faithful to their clients and the law can contribute to the development of the country’s genuine rule of law.

Vision

The legal profession is facing daily challenges and has to adapt to the realities of a changing world. We endeavor to get involved in every step of these changes and positively contribute to the implementation of these changes by ushering the required and necessary adaptation to this noble profession without compromising the ethical values that defines it.

Integrity and honesty

We are determined and eager to always maintain the integrity and the honesty that has defined us. It is indeed in the transparency and the avoidance of any conflicts of interest we choose to build the future.

Rigor and knowledge

Every day we grow our knowledge, sharpen our Business acumen, master new conciliation and mediation techniques to improve our practice and better defend your interests.

Innovation and creativity

By developing new legal approaches and solutions to facilitate the performance of our client’s companies, by taking advantage of changes in the law and regulations, we put innovation and creativity at the service of the law.

Our History

It’s in 1907 under the direction of Me Paul Salès a young, determined and visionary lawyer, that Cabinet Salès law firm was created. The history of this firm is intimately linked to the success of its partners who have in turn marked his destiny and contributed to its letter of nobility. In keeping up with deference for a tradition of excellence and integrity, the firm continues to grow and adapt to the new standards and complexities of the laws that govern today societies.

 

Discover highlights of our history

« Those who have chosen in this beginning of century and Millennium to exercise the legal profession should demonstrate an interest for adventure. For the journey they will undertake or that we have already begun requires a preparation where the words creativity, imagination and innovation are synonymous to success. »

Excerpt from the speech of Jean-Frédéric Salès on the hundredth anniversary of the Cabinet Salès

 

FrenchUSASpain

info@cabinetsales.com
+509 2815-1500

Présentation

Mission

Notre mission est de défendre au mieux les intérêts de nos clients en les accompagnant tout au long du processus légal. Améliorant continuellement l’éventail de nos compétences et de nos expertises, nous cherchons à atteindre voire même à dépasser les attentes raisonnables de nos clients. Assister, conseiller et défendre, c’est-ce à quoi nous nous engageons auprès de notre clientèle.

Valeurs

C’est grâce à notre rigueur et à notre professionnalisme que nous avons bâti notre réputation et sommes devenus des chefs de file dans de nombreux champs d’expertise. Nous croyons que la justice servie par des avocats loyaux, intègres et responsables peut contribuer au développement d’un véritable état de droit.

Vision

La profession d’avocat doit relever des défis quotidiens et s’adapter aux réalités d’un monde en constante mutation. Nous voulons dans les années à venir nous impliquer dans l’avancement et l’actualisation de cette profession sans jamais mettre en péril les valeurs éthiques qui la définissent.

Intégrité et honnêteté

Soucieux de toujours maintenir une conduite intègre et honnête, c’est dans la transparence et l’absence de conflits d’intérêts que nous choisissons de bâtir l’avenir.

Rigeur et savoir

Chaque jour nous cultivons notre savoir, aiguisons notre sens des affaires, maîtrisons de nouvelles techniques de conciliation et de médiation pour faire évoluer notre pratique et mieux défendre vos intérêts.

Innovation et créativité

Développer de nouvelles approches et solutions juridiques pour faciliter la performance des entreprises, tirer profit de l’évolution des lois et règlements, voilà comment nous mettons l’innovation et la créativité au service du droit.

Notre histoire

Le Cabinet Salès voit le jour en 1907 sous la direction d’un jeune avocat déterminé et visionnaire, Me Paul Salès. L’histoire de ce cabinet est intimement liée au succès des associés qui viendront à leur tour marquer sa destinée et contribuer à ses lettres de noblesse. Dans le respect d’une tradition d’excellence et d’intégrité, le Cabinet continue de grandir et de s’adapter à la nouvelle complexité des lois et des normes qui régissent aujourd’hui la société.

 

Découvrez les moments forts de notre histoire

« Ceux et celles qui choisissent en ce début de siècle et millénaire d’exercer la profession d’avocat devront faire montre d’intérêt pour l’aventure. L’expédition qu’ils vont entreprendre ou que nous avons déjà commencée requiert une préparation où les mots créativité, imagination et innovation sont synonymes de succès. »

Extrait du discours de Jean-Frédéric Salès lors du centième anniversaire du Cabinet Salès.

 

FrenchUSASpain